Sheared Bliss


WiP Wednesday
May 27, 2009, 9:11 pm
Filed under: Fiber Arts, Knitting, WiP Wednesday | Tags: ,

Yup, I’m still working on the Poison Dart Frog Socks. Nope, I’m not going to show them to you because they look just about the same as they did last week. However, I will show you a bit of the other project I’m actively working on right now.  Just a bit because it’s a gift for someone . . .

Whatever could it be?

 

While Wednesdays are usually for WiPs, they could also be for WTF.  Especially considering what’s currently occupying the carport next to mine:

Tea party in the parking lot?  WTF, Mate?

Tea party in the parking lot? WTF, Mate?

I’m pretty sure they’re sitting out there waiting to get painted, but they’ve been there for five days now and it makes me giggle every time I park my car.  Happy Wednesday!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I vote for tea party in the carport. With the Seattle-like weather lately, what else could it be?

Comment by MommaCodeMonkey




Leave a Reply

