Sheared Bliss


Denver Handmade Craft Fair

Today was the Denver Handmade Craft Fair.

NurseK and I got there early to set up our booth.  She was selling some of her really stunning crochet creations and I was selling my hand dyed yarn and fiber and handspun yarn.

It was a small fair, but a good first experience as a vendor.  I made a few sales, got to spend a beautiful day in the park with NurseK and LuLu who came to hang out with us for the afternoon, and got a fair amount of spinning done.

I’ll be getting my leftover inventory from the fair posted on Etsy over the next few days so keep an eye on my shop.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for visitin my blog! Looks like you’re having some fun yourself in Denver!! =)

Comment by Rebel




Leave a Reply

