Sheared Bliss


Just Checking In
January 5, 2010, 10:42 pm
Filed under: Family & Friends, Randomness | Tags: , , , ,

Hey ya’ll.  How’s everybody doing?  Anybody else feel like the holidays ran them over like a truck?  CodeMonkey and I have been visiting family from before Christmas to after the New Year.  It was loads of fun and so nice to see everyone, but now I need to catch up on sleep, laundry, and the giant pile of extremely urgent stuff that has accumulated on my desk at work.  So yeah.  As soon as I climb out from under my to do list I’ll post something more interesting.  Right now, however, I have a kitty on my lap and I’m going to have to concentrate on petting her.  Happy New Year!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Shrubby says it is about time you got your priorities straight. Oh, and welcome home. Feed me!

Comment by MommaCodeMonkey

Be sure in all your busy urgent stuff to tell the mountains HEEEEELLLLLLLLOOOO from me! Thanks for the goodies! Might even make those cookies tomorrow night!

Comment by sarahstephens




Leave a Reply

