Sheared Bliss


The Weird One
February 15, 2011, 2:24 pm
Filed under: Fiber Arts, Randomness, Work | Tags:

I think I may have earned myself a reputation as the weird one.  One of my former volunteers (hi Ms. B!) ran into me at work yesterday and asked if I would like to buy some wool. Why yes, yes I would.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m not sure how this qualifies you as the “weird one”. Of course, that could be because I too am the “weird one”. I got told that I should bring some “interesting baked good” to the next potluck at work… “you know, like the stuff you do at the museum. Or at school.” Hmmm. I think someone just volunteered to try vinegar pie!

Comment by Montecelery

Ooh yes, vinegar pie! I also have a tofu pie recipe that is perfect for those types of situations.

Comment by ShearedBliss




Leave a Reply

