Sheared Bliss


WiP Wednesday
June 15, 2011, 10:01 pm
Filed under: Family & Friends, WiP Wednesday | Tags: , ,

I know I haven’t been posting about many crafty things lately.  Rest assured, crafty things are happening and I hope to share them soon.  However, I’ve been a bit distracted by another little project that I have going on.

Meet my latest WiP:

This one’s going to take some patience – it won’t be done until December.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awwww! Cute!

Comment by MonteCelery

Thanks!

Comment by ShearedBliss

Wahooozle! Those shoes are so cute!! 🙂

Comment by Sarah

Seriously? You notice the shoes? 😉 I like them too and I’ve worn them nearly to death. I need to find new brown shoes but I haven’t seen any that I like as much or that fit as well. Sigh.

Comment by ShearedBliss

😉 Hey, they are cute…and so is your belly! I’m still so excited for you guys!!

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

