Sheared Bliss


Happy Halloween
October 31, 2011, 8:43 pm
Filed under: Family & Friends | Tags: , , , , , ,

Wiggles and I both dressed up this year.

And here’s a better shot of the belly which I feel is quite impressively large at 35 weeks.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Cute shoes! 😉

Comment by MommaCodeMonkey

Thanks! My feet are all puffy again tonight so it’s a good thing I have them.

Comment by ShearedBliss

MommaCodeMonkey stole my comment!! But that shirt is hilarious…and you are quite impressively adorable! I can’t believe the baby is almost here!!!!

Comment by Sarah

I know, right? It’s crazy! Sometime in the next two to seven weeks I’ll be a mom. Eek!

Comment by ShearedBliss

Mothers-in-law can have good taste in shoes, huh? Maybe we need to get ShearedBliss her own pair.

Comment by MommaCodeMonkey

They are great shoes! I think she needs a pair…and maybe I do too!

Comment by Sarah

YAY!!!

Comment by CoWorkerA




Leave a Reply

