Sheared Bliss


This is what happens . . .
February 3, 2012, 8:19 pm
Filed under: Colorado | Tags: , , , , ,

. . . when you let a rodent forecast the weather.

That’s CodeMonkey’s “I love shoveling snow” face.  Let’s zoom in, shall we?

This is after about 24 hours of snow.  It’s still snowing.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What’s the final total? I estimate my house had a foot and a half. It took me about an hour to remove all the snow from on top of and around my car, but it was great exercise.

Comment by NurseK

Hard to know, because I go out there and cleaned up this morning with the snow thrower. But there was about 6 inches more where CodeMonkey had already shoveled. Colorado Springs thought they got a lot of snow. Hah! 8 inches at my house was nothing!

Comment by MommaCodeMonkey




Leave a Reply

